SH32924314 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Kent, OH, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am simple, caring, down to earth, humble and ambitious kinda individual. Being raised in joint family, I am quite flexible and adjusting by nature. I highly value my family and friends and would like a guy who has rich family values and respect for elders. I am pursuing PhD in Biomedical sciences at kent state university, kent, ohio in USA. I am looking for a guy who could understand me and respect my feelings as a best friend. I find an intelligent person with a lovable heart more appealing rather than a good looking guy with loads of attitude. I wish to accept his family as a daughter than to be a daughter-in-law and wud expect the same from him, being son to my parents than son-in- law.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Indore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Kent, Ohio
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shrutijain2010