SH87844011 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Panicker
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Self made hard working person with a penchant for adventure and a lot of patience. I am fun
loving, curious, like exploring new things in life. If I have time to kill I would prefer to do that by
reading, travelling, trekking or playing cricket. I am a very liberal and easy going person.

A simple rational girl with a pleasing & easy going personality would be my ideal choice. She
should be independent and should love to travel. I was born in Kerala & raised in the cultural capital of Maharashtra - Pune so I have a blend of both the cultures in me.The ties with Kerala still remain strong in the form of relatives/property and regular visits.We are well settled in Pune and have property there.

I am the only child to parents. My dad works in Pune and Mom is a housewife.I have done all education in Pune and worked there for a year before leaving for Abu Dhabi I am presently working in a MNC based in Abu Dhabi as a project engineer (Oil &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Panicker
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shreejith8