SH86001707 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !!

    I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in India. My friends describe me as confident, soft spoken, fun loving, ambitious, hardworking and a passionate person. I have done my Masters in Computers and Electronic Engineering from the New York Institute of Technology. I am presently working as a Senior Telecommunication Engineer with a Telecom company. My hobbies / interests include reading, listening to music, watching movies, hiking / camping, water sports, outdoor / indoor sports, traveling and exploring different places.

    About Family:
    I belong to a close-knit, Hindu Brahmin moderate family of 4. We have a great combination of traditional values and modern outlook in our family. My father is a Tax consultant in Gujarat. My mother is working as Sr. Clerk for Gujarat Government. My younger sister has done her Masters in Microbiology Science from London and now she is back in India.

    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for well educated, open-minded, fun loving and a family oriented person with a pleasing personality. She should be a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. Alliances are invited from similar educated and cultured family background. Someone with whom I can build a strong relationship filled with trust, love and respect.

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a communication.....
    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Balasinor, Gujarat, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Salt Lake City, Utah
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shivam_usa_08