SH93642361 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Other, Telugu
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a Telugu family settled in Southern California, looking for a groom for my sister. She was born in Chennai and lived there until the age of 15 and then our family moved to the US. She graduated from UC Riverside in 2007 with a BS in Biological Sciences. She also has a second bachelors degree in nursing and is currently a Registered Nurse. She is beautiful, outgoing, smart and a friendly person. We are looking for someone who is a Permanent resident and /or a US citizen with strong family values and is professionally qualified. Dad is an Engineer and mom works in health care. We are very family oriented and believe in strong family values. We are looking for someone who is professionally well qualified with strong indian values and wants to settle in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Other, Telugu
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Hiking, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant, Dentist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shilpaj_2009