SH81575563 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamalikum,

Thanks and kind consideration for view to my profile. I belong to a religious reputed and well settled family from Saharanpur Uttar pardesh .Its Allah graces given us everything. Myself is Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login. I have completed my graduation in Bsc from Meerut University and after that Computer Network Engineering from New Delhi .And since last 4 yrs. I am working in an international construction company as an officer of technical department in UAE. My family and friends describe for me, I m religious and honest in my life Alhamdulillah. I believe in Islam as well as modern thought. I belong to a salmani family but I don't believe in sub cast. Allah will never give the good judgment as per our sub cast. If we have good Aaalam and Order of Allah subhanwtallah and Sunnah of Rasulullah in our whole life that, Then we are success. Otherwise life is not relief full. About my life partner. I am looking that girl should know the value of relationship and be respected and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saharanpur ,Uttar pradesh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Austria
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shariq_ameen