SH90937341 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Madiga
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I aName Visible on Login. M completed my M. Sc in Hospital Administration working in hospital, Mangalore. We are a devotee of Mata Amritanadhamayi, My family consist of Parents, 1 Elder sister married, 2 younger brothers. I am looking for a life partner with whom I can walk through rest of my life......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Madiga
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mysore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shalinimysore