SH46800295 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar, BHUMIHAR
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Thimphu, Bhutan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login... Name Visible on Login Sharma. Originally I am from Bihar but permanent staying In Ranchi and working with Gammon India Ltd. as a post of Asst. manager (Geology).
I have a bold, daring, outgoing and down to earth personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar, BHUMIHAR
Belongs to PARASAR gothra
Lives in Thimphu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bhutan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ranchi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Gardening, Shopping, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shaileshkumar1982