SH06426949 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Masters degree in Education
Student
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login,.I am a born Delhite, master in Pol. sci. pursuing language course in Arabic. I am alwyz keen to learn new things, not a go & get kind of person yet keep on trying is my attitude. I worked as team leader in telecom industry for 3yrs. Now m on a break. Educated, simple yet stylish in my own way, belongs to a respectable family & contains religious values, friendly most of the time but reserve at times, generous nature but it is possible to act silly some time..I have my very supportive mum who is a housewife... & Papa works abroad & alhamdulliah performed hajj twice. Elder sis who is married resides in Delhi, my only loving bro in research & development n is also married & younger sis is studying in school. My Bhabhii is working as interior designer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shaheen_G2011