SH43001357 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey!

I'm Richa Shahani; completed B.Tech (CSE); currently working as Lead - IT Analyst with American Express (India) Pvt Ltd, based out of Gurgaon; associated previously with Tata Consultancy Services, Mumbai.

My passions include touring different places and I wish to travel across the globe once in a lifetime. I enjoy cooking - more for others than for myself. For people around me - I'm a workaholic - could be true; but not really. I enjoy my work and it's the only thing that keeps me going over weekdays. Of course, after marriage, I want to continue working. Staying back home over weekend, is never an option for me. I love to hang around with friends; or even alone, if required.

I am seeking a kind of partner who values a lady's growth in the society; is ready to support her grow further; understands that her respect is his priority (of course, it's the other way round as well). One, who is ambitious, party-freak and homely at the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Belongs to Khatri gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shahaney_s