SH93911265 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, modh
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Southampton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family orientated person. I prefer spending time with family, close friends and any kids that happen to be around! I love to see people happy! I am a caring and considerate person with a calm non violent personality. I tend to be reserved, but begin to open up to people once I get to know them more.

I was born in Zimbabwe, where I spent most of my childhood and teenage years. I went to a private boarding school (Peterhouse) for GCSE and A Levels before leaving for the UK in 2006. I completed my degree in Actuarial Science and Economics in 2010 from Southampton University and obtained a permanent role in a Life Insurance company. I am currently doing my Actuarial qualification.

I would like to meet someone who is friendly, supportive, honest and has respect for all people - good, bad, old and young. I would like someone who chooses to be softly spoken in a discussion and understands that arguing is being ignorant to a conflicting opinion. I believe this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Zimbabwe
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Zimbabwe, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=shah_v_s