SH42919013 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Software developer in Dallas, Texas.
After completing my Bachelors of Engineering in Computer Science from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh, India, I did my Masters in Computer Science from University Of Southern California, Los Angeles.
I was born and brought up in India. My family consists of my parents and two sisters.
My parents have inculcated in me values which have made me the person I am today.
I am down to earth, family oriented guy who loves to be in the company of family and friends.
My hobbies include cricket, soccer, photography, travelling, cooking, baking and many more.
I am looking for a partner who is down to earth, has a sense of humor and is a good listener
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Chandigarh
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh,India, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sgar234