SH95249167 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Being happy is her motto. Lively person with a great sense of humor. She is true and a sweet person who cares for everyone. Understanding and a spiritual girl, with high dreams to excel in her career.
Currently working as Business Analyst in Dubai. Seeking a life partner who is caring and have got positive attitude for the life.
Father:-Working as general manager in a company in Indore.
Mother:-Retired from Govt. Service.
Eldest Sister:- Business Analyst U. A. E. Dubai (Married)
Elder Sister:-Settled in Mumbai (Married), Worked as Professor in a College in Indore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Blogging, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=serenity_peace_life