Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is fair complexioned, good looking, intelligent, soft-spoken and has a good sense of humour. She has a pleasant personality. A qualified Chartered Accountant she is presently working in a reputed audit firm as Deputy Manager. She has always taken a lively interest in academics and would be happy to pursue her career alongside her marriage. In her spare time she enjoys reading books, chatting up with friends, watching movies and listening to songs. She can also manage basic home chores.We are a Bengali baidya family having our origin in East Bengal (however. we are not rigid about caste or origin if the boy is eligible otherwise). Presently we are settled in Kolkata. My husband, now expired, had been an MBA and had retired as Additional Secretary from a reputed company in the tea industry. I am working with an NGO. The prospective bride is our only child. All our relatives are well settled in India and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shaktri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: