SH83038701 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a sanadhya Brahmin family born at
Gwalior, brought up in the central indian city of Nagpur and presently
in pune since last more than 7 years.I have graduated in electronics
Engineering from Nagpur university and had been working since then. I am
currently working with a central govt. department as a Class I gazetted
officer posted at pune (which is a non-transferable job) I had visited
most of the cities in India when I was a student and during initial days
of my professional life. I am an optimistic,candid and a responsible
person.I believe in "Always be a first-rate version of yourself,
instead of a second-rate version of somebody else." so this is me; a
unique personality of it's own kind.As how I strive for perfection in
things, I expect the same from others as well. I have laid my own
standards and truly strive to achieve those.My life and my self are not
really limited to one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=saurabh4