SH96515834 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, kashyap
Masters degree in Finance
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login.Simple, fun loving and ambitious, Engineer working in gurgaon, I stay alone here and parents lives in kolkata, love to travel and foodie, looking for a girl who will be simple and hold my hands always and accept me as I am..


She should be simple, with good sense of humour. confident..intelligent.and love to visit places as I like to travell..and must understand and care me..she can continue her job after marriage.. .and most iimp Luv me a lot!! she will be my best friend apart from spouse...mmm.... 1 more thing..It's NOT mandate that she shud know how to cook!!!!!

Should be from Educated and Cultured Family background. We Do not believe in Horoscope matching and I am planning to get married by the end of 2015

**SHE MUST BE BEAUTIFUL, SLIM AND FAIR***

Date of Birth: 13th of May 1984
Time of Birth: 7:15 AM
Gon: Debari.
Package: 5.5 L
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Jamshedpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=satrajeet_gupta