SH14862072 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Bachelors degree in Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Always friendly, Like sports, Outings, etc. , Basically i'm into the real estate buisiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chikkaballapur, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=satikanajal