SH95124276 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey There,

We have posted this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She describes herself as:


I am a BE graduate in Electronics & Communication from a reputed college under VTU.

I have about 8 years of work experience in data warehousing. I started my career with Sonata Software Ltd as a campus recruit, moved to Dell and now working with Roche in Singapore.

I stand 5ft tall, I enjoy playing badminton, swimming and love dancing (I don't have any official training in dancing, but I always want to get trained in Salsa & Kathak).

I have a great circle of friends and enjoy spending my time with them on weekends.

My friends describe me as confident, responsible, bubbly, cheerful, energetic etc. I guess they are just being very modest :)

I am looking for my best friend, with whom I could share and live every tiny miny moment of my life. Somebody who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Blogging, Mehendi Designing, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sapna2k_09