SH30000685 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Sunni,Arain
Location
:
Ohio, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I come from a simple moderate family background. I have a bachelor's degree in Chemistry and plan on doing masters soon. Education is very important to me. My mother tongue is Punjabi but I speak Urdu and English as well. I have moderate religion values. I am very close to my family and enjoy hanging out with my family and friends during my free time. I come from a simple Arain family and would prefer someone with the same background and values. If you want to know more about me please contact me for more details.nnWe are originally from Faisalabad, Pakistan. We have been living in the USA since 1998. We do go back to Pakistan every now and then to visit. We have some family here in USA but most of our family is back in Pakistan. We have moderate religious values along with a strong cultural background. We are very simple people and prefer someone who has the same religious, cultural and family values.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Arain
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • -, Ohio
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
    • American, Arabic, Italian
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Punjabi, Urdu
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sanwalidulhan