SH93748953 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Teli
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am simple, smart, humble, independent and lovable person. I like making new friends, traveling and going to adventurous trips.I love reading

    I have played Hockey at National Level. I have organized many events at college level and coordinated many events in respective company too like HP and Accenture.

    About Family:
    We are a happy and happening family. Respect, Love and attachment are key values in our family. We believe in tradition and modern values and follow them accordingly. We live in simple culture and also keep our thought open. We do not have any restriction to do anything with in the limit. We create a positive and lovely environment at home.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Teli
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bihar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Motor Racing
    • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sanjeevbvbit