SH25339018 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Urbana, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son did 8 years of his schooling from Jabalpur (MP) and the rest from
Ichapur (24pgs, W.B) at Kendriya Vidyalaya (CBSE). He did his B.E in
Computer Science And Engineering from Bengal Engineering & Science
University, Shibpur (Faculty Topper and Gold Medallist) and M.Tech from
IIT Kanpur. He was well positioned at Intel Technology India Pvt Ltd,
Bangalore from 2011 to 2013.
He is currently in PhD program at University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign.
His hobbies include dancing, Choreography, Playing adventure sports and Outdoor games.
He has a cheerful and friendly nature.. He is sociable, friendly, well
read and has a great sense of humour. He enjoys reading, and spending
time with family and friends. He has a liberal outlook and respects
traditional values
We are here in search of a girl who is loving and caring, who has simplicity in her thoughts and who respects family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Urbana, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sandigame