SH43064853 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've been living in Dubai for the last 6 years, working for a real estate in Dubai. Not quite sure what to put here to be honest. All I can say, I'm a very easy going person who loves to have fun and enjoy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pakistan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 43
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sairakhan_2010