SH85839211 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, gulati
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed graduation from ccs university. Presently working with Tech mahindra as Sr. Executive in noida.
I am looking lifetime partner,who is polite, affectionate, supportive, teetotaller and reasonably good looking. And can also handle the situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Gulati
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Watching television
  • MusicDisco, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sachlin_23