SH11941917 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, umar vaishya
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Mirzapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login. she is sentimental and practical too, she loves her parents so much. We are searching life partner for her who is educated and understands her feelings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Umar vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mirzapur. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Cooking
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=saathiya1986