Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed BCA from Pune University.I am studying MCA from karve college Pune.I have 1yr back office work experience at Tech Mahindra.

My friends describe me as: I am jolly in nature.. like to enjoy with family and friends.I am looking for caring ,friendly,broad minded ,mature life partner.
Hobbies: traveling, listening songs,.
Favorite movies / TV shows: Julun yeti reshimgathi, Jab we met,Tuze mei kasam,Mumbai pune Mumbai,Ye hai ashiqui

Favorite sports:Cricket.Badminton
Hi.. my native is Solapur . My father is block development officer at Akkalkot. My mother is headmistress. I have 2 brothers one is studying at Pune n other is studying at Solapur. I have a sister who is studying at Hyderabad.All are younger than me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: