SH89073800 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Vishwakarma
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A Cheerful Personality, Emotional, Simple, Jovial, Enthusiastic is what I believe I am..Love being Happy and Surprises... Love being around with people..Easygoing, Convivial, Friendly......Have done post grads in Pharma Management..Currently I m Into Corporate Relation Management with a Pharmaceutical Company...Love Pets much......Love reading Novels, Travelling, Communications,Alternative Healings,Spirituality Stuffs and spending time with my Favourite Self....If God wills everything will turn out to be blessed and best!!!........


    I Want my Prospective partner to be closely Knit to family, Passionate, Loving, Caring....I ain't particular about his Profession but he must be in Love and passionate about whatever profession he is into...Emotionally compatible with me.....in lookout for someone who can enable me in every walks of life..

    Paradise..... Family of Six.. Me is the youngest.. Have 2 elder brothers, parents and sis in law.... Elder brother is working with Wipro as an IT Consultant, my second brother is into share dealing with Reliance... Dad looks after our grocery shop, Moms a homemaker..... Lovely, close knit and Blessed family...
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma
    • Others
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Jazz, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Not a movie buff
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH89073800