SH83016116 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Alappuzha, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for my daughter. Myself a just retired Govt servant (Deputy Development Commissioner), having 3 children, elder one, son is an Instrumentation Engineer working in KSA and living there with his family, second one a daughter already married and living in Cochin with family and working as Software Engineer in an MNC there. This is my 3rd one, daughter, working in an MNC in Kochi after BTech in EEE.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH83016116