Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, syed
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a straight forward guy, I am Mechanical Engineer by profession, & working as a Project Coordinator in KSA. I love to sleep, watch movies etc,....& alhamdulillah offer salah regular. & I have done um rah inshallah planning for haj next year please pray for me. I'm looking for an understanding partner who will support me in my career aspirations. ,, With cute & pretty face, cheerful girl, treat my parents as her parents,Kastled with traditional values , look after my family as good as she could... & I want her to be my best friend.........jazakallah
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: