Visible on Accept
SH57194784 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Illaththu Pillai
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am Sadhana, Name Visible on Login's elder sister. Thanks for viewing my little one's profile. She is my closest friend and biggest critic. I at times hate her to the core and then love her even more as her personality is so diverse. She is one crazy girl around and below are the words from the gospel's mouth:-

"Glad to know that you viewed my profile. Well few words are not enough to define me but in a nutshell I am a person full of life and energy and believes in living for the moment. I have followed my heart and tried to be as logical as possible. I can describe myself as one who believes in cultural aspects with a modern touch, one who respects others thoughts but also believes in self and want to embrace all the colours of world in this life.
My friends describe me as confident individual and a get goer. My interests include music, travelling and meeting new people and prefer reading short stories. I love pets. To earn my bread, I work as an Assistant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Illaththu Pillai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesStitching, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH57194784