SH56676338 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija, Gajulu Balija
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Rochester, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for an educated, Intelligent, homely, fair and good looking girl with rich family values of age less than 24 years. My son is a Computer Engineer (B. Tech) from Vellore institute of Technology. He has been employed with a MNC as software engineer for last three years. He has since resigned and set to pursue higher education in US from July 2013. We are a small family of five members with two sons. My son is a sportsperson and has represented the University in Badminton for four years and has won several laurels for the college he represented. We hail from Chithoor, AP but have settled in Mumbai for long. My younger son is working in US as a Derivatives Trader since October 12
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija, Gajulu Balija
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Rochester, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chithoor, Andhra pradesh, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH56676338