Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat Brahmin
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a family and career oriented individual. I look forward to be married to person who is independent, motivated and supportive.

I am convent educated and have completed my Masters in English from Panjab University. I come from a noble and liberal Brahmin family. I have a married sister who is settled in New Zealand. My sister works with ASB and brother in laws works as a Manager with Hilton International.

My birth details are:

12:17AM (00:17hours)
Sept' 7, 1986
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat Brahmin
Belongs to Kanav gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangrur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Gardening, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: