SH43835851 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple person We hail from faizabad U.P but settled in Delhi NCR for the last 50 yrs. just i resigned from IBM Global & started our own IT company i have very small family one sister & one brother both are married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Faizabad, with traditional values. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). His parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH43835851