Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Kanyakubj
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her schooling from The Scindia Girls School, Gwalior (M.P.), B.A. (hons.) & M.A. in History from University of Delhi. She has worked with HDFC Pvt. Ltd as Relationship Manager for one year, currently she is working with ( Info Edge India Pvt. Ltd. as Senior Executive. She is confident, homely, polite, smart with traditional values and modern outlook, belongs to a strong educational background. She is also pursuing MBA through distance learning.Her hobbies/interests includes music, life photography,sports and reading books (fiction). She holds the first position in History (hons) second year (2008).She was also awarded with first position in Indian classical singing in state level (M.P) during her school period.She has represented her school in Inter Public School Competition for singing and Bourn Vita quiz contest organized by her school. She was captain of school baseball team. Had also represented various sports events and academic events... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Kanyakubj
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Adventure Sports
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: