Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Bunkar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a production Manager. My friends describe me as confident and charming. My hobbies/interests include photography, reading and traveling. I prefer reading novels, biography related books. My favorite sports are cricket, football, volleyball. My family is traditional with modern thinking. I am looking for someone smart, working and some one who believes in relations and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Bunkar
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jhansi, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: