SH41276820 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leuva Patel
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Cranston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We would describe our daughter as a simple living, high thinking kind of a person. She is confident and hard working. She is easy going, sensitive and family loving person. She is born and brought up in India (has done Bachelors in Engineering) and came to USA in December 2007 for her Master's study. (Finished Masters of Science from NY) Hence, she has a blend of both Indian and western values. Currently she is working as a Business Analyst in a well known firm. We are looking for caring, understanding and loving partner for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leuva Patel
Lives in Cranston, RI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sayala dist.Surendranagar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH41276820