SH28286358 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput,Gautam
Location
:
Indore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Intro:

    I am a simple, emotional and ambitious girl.
    I carry a strong belief in Indian traditions and family values and have a deep faith in the institution of marriage.
    In past and (also present) I never believed in short term relationships owing to my absolute faith in holy institution of an Indian marriage, which is not just meant for this life but the whole cycle of all births....

    putting it simply I am searching for my soulmate who will complete and justify my very existence



    I am a lil creative and planning some business soon
    I am also little different from all others, for that you must know me in person



    Academic and Professional Edu/Qual:

    I am presently busy setting up my business related with garment manufacturing (Not a Boutique, more of industrial nature)

    I am MBA (HR+Mktg)
    ....SCORED HIGHEST marks in university in 1st SEM
    done CA till INTER stage, but dropped it owing to technical difficulties (Articleship related)
    I am pursuing LLB from Indore Christian College


    Hobbies and Interests:

    I am involved a lil in politics, and Hindu Groups and wish to actively participate in the same later in life.
    My faith in Almighty is absolute, consistent and eternal.
    Religious and spiritually poised.


    Have written 2-3 articles in local daily
    I love singing and painting

    PS
    1) I have braces which are there for final touch up
    2) DOWRY SEEKERS PLEASE EXCUSE ME!!! IGNORE MY PROFILE STRAIGHTAWAY !!!
    3) "ONLY RAJPUT MATCH SOUGHT"

    (I Thank all NON-RAJPUT people who are approaching me, but I belong to a very traditional rajput family which has no history of inter-caste alliances, and I am no exception. Inspite of All profiles being really good, I cannot accept, for the reason stated, please forgive me)

    After sister's marriage we are a family of 3 (Mom Dad and me)

    My father: Professor in an MBA college, also served in Indian Air Force earlierVery Generous, honest and philanthropic (A Little Modern!) supportive for us girls and always facilitates our progress and endeavor.

    Mother: Homemaker, originally a Somvanshi Rajput, belongs to Pratapgarh, UP

    elder Sister an MBA(IB) employed with an MNC as an Export manager

    My brother-in-law who is a Parmar, is Project Manager (EC) in L&T in Mumbai

    We r basically from a place, near Kanpur, in Fatehpur Dist.
    Agnivanshi Gautam Rajputs
    My aunts (Buas) are married into Pariharas, and Kachhwahas
    Whilst Aunts who are married into my family.. i. e. Chachis are, Somvanshis, Suryavanshis, Deekhit and Raghuvanshi

    Maternal Aunts are wedded into Gautams, Gaud and Bais
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Gautam
    • Gautam / Gouthama
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH28286358