SH24196223 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
OK this is the bit where I'm supposed to sell myself hehe..

Firstly, I'm a Singh (stating the obvious) I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I love meeting new people, socialising, watching movies and doing outdoor activities. Also like going out for meals, spending time with friends and family, as they are very important to me.

People perceive me as a funny, caring and fun-loving person with a friendly personality.

Currently, I am working for the NHS - working as a Supervisor in a London based Hospital.

My hobbies include, watching and playing football, keeping fit and working out at the gym. I love listening to all kinds of music. I also like to read and listen to Gurbani/Shabads in my spare time.

Generally speaking, I try to enjoy life as much as possible and tend to go with the flow in most situations.

If you're interested, please get in touch; it'll be great to hear from you :)

Thank you for viewing my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH24196223