Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am currently working with Z Energy in Auckland, New Zealand and have done my Masters from Whitireia Community Polytechnic, Auckland. My father is retired as a Manager from Semi government organisation , my mother is a homemaker, and have a sister who is married and settled in Australia . My friends describe me as Caring and Honest . My hobbies include Health & Fitness, Movies and Net Surfing. I am looking for a partner who is caring and honest person.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Gargish gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Australia, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicPop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: