SH16193543 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bolingbrook, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I don't know where do I start? My name is Name Visible on Login. I m hard working person with enjoying life. I m having partnership in several business. I hate that person who lie to others. I m looking for my life partner who make me feel interest on live this beautiful life & who can be honest in relation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Bolingbrook, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH16193543