SH13809385 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
Palatine, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Science in Public Health with a concentration in Community Health. I recently moved to Palantine, IL from my "hometown" of Nashville, TN. I am currently job hunting and looking to advance my degree.

    My friends describe me as outgoing and spontaneous. My hobbies/interests include reading, music, arts and crafts, watching movies, and outdoor activities. I enjoy reading romance and supernatural-fiction related books. While I haven't had the opportunity yet, I hope to travel around the world in the future. My family is traditional with a modern outlook, and they mean the world to me.

    I am looking for someone smart, funny, outgoing, yet laid back and down to earth. I believe the key to a lasting relationship is the comfort two people can provide one another, so it would be great to find someone who is easy to talk to and can be a good friend. My family is wonderful, so I hope to find someone who is also family-oriented.

    I have two older sisters, so I am the youngest of the family. I am also very close to my extended family. We have a unique and funny sense of humor overall, and there is rarely a dull moment at family gatherings.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Palatine, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel
    • English
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH13809385