SH02794440 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Catholic,Roman Catholic
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe describing yourself is not an easy task ,it completely depends on how others judge you.So to know me its better that you contact me..well just to brief you I have completed my graduation in management studies..reside in mumbai basically from kerala also a roman catholic..I am a fun loving person, dedicated, believe in punctuality, believe in love, god fearing, socializing, love to dance, love to make friends, straight forward, involve in church activities etc...To be frank looking out to love someone very special who could be my life partner...till now whom I have never met :( ...and dedicate my entire lyf to him and support him in all his happiness and troubles and more be like a best friend to







    him... :) Wish could find him asap...Most important thing I would also like to work after marriage.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,Roman Catholic
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sSH02794440