SH54251211 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Jewish, Marathi
Diploma in Management
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Israel, Israel
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple girl, easy going, living my life which is revolves around my Family and Career.

Nature wise, I am a open-minded, introvert selfless, emotional, supportive human being. I follow some ethics in life, and try to stick to them as much as possible. I completely trust in God and believe in him in all my ups & downs in life. He is the strongest supporter who will hold us when we are about to fail, is my belief.


Myself as a career oriented person, i worked with a Marketing Company, in Tel Aviv as Web/Graphic Designer. And I wish to work even after marriage to support my family (both the families). I look forward to find someone who would encourage me to achieve my Career Goals in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Jewish, Marathi
Lives in Israel, Israel (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from N/A, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 44
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Jewish
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Israel
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=roni_kas