SH68075757 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Associates degree - Fine Arts
Profession
:
Actor
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login I am 28 yrs old working as a actor, I live in NYC all my life with my parents who I love every much. My lifestyle is very simple I love going outdoors and hanging out with my family and friends, also I love visiting new place like India or one day able to go to different countries like France, Rome, Greece, or some other places. Besides traveling, I love working on my film and being part of it because it is different everyday. Also I love going to the movies and seeing different styles like scary, adventure and comedy and sometime romance, also sometime Bollywood old and new, my favorite actor in Bollywood are Salman Khan and Ayesha Takia. Besides that I love taking care of my family because, they taught me how to treat people how you want to be treated. I am a very simple person if you like to know more please don’t haste to ask… And What i am looking for in a girl is a simple well educated person family person who loves life and is adventures. Also who has a beautiful smile that can lite up a room...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • nyc
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Fine Arts
    • Actor
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Old film songs, Pop
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rock_USA_1983