SH16381799 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a good looking, caring, loving, and a very down to earth guy. He likes to spend time with friends and family. He has a Bachelors in Computer Information Systems from a reputable university and is planning on doing his Masters in near future. He is looking for a soul mate who is compatible, educated, family oriented, and shares similar values and hobbies as him. If interested, please contact us. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Baroda View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baroda. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Polo, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rochwani1