SH94331192 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Dhanak
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional
Lives in Bhiwani, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m a very honest person, who believe in enjoying each moment of life.
n wat matters for me about my life partner is his understanding level.
n believe in god n giving love n respect to each person whether elder than me or younger than me. nnwe are 5 members in a family.
my father is a manager in bank in govt. bank.
my mother is a housemaker.
i have one elder brother who is grduate n completed aptech course n doing property dealer work.
my younger sister is pursuing her Hotel management.
i m working in Pvt. company as a online strategist.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Dhanak
Belongs to solanki gothra
Lives in Bhiwani, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Bhiwani Haryana with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Blogging, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ritusolanki21