SH02742979 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking alliance for our very fair and beautiful daughter having done her MBBS n then her MD in Pharmacology.Presently working as Senior Research Scientist at Ranbaxy Labs in Gurgaon.our younger daughter is a dentist presently doing MDS in Orthodentistry and youngest son having done his BTech from IIT Delhi is working with Boston Consultancy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Vadodara, Gujarat, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ritika_jagtiani