SH95693211 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gounder, krishna
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional
Lives in Vita Levu, Fiji Islands
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My full name:Name Visible on Login RANJANI Name Visible on Login.looking for a life partner. Partner must be kind, caring, responsible, and loves me alot.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gounder, Krishna
Lives in Vita Levu, Fiji Islands (Citizen)
Grew up in Fiji Islands
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rimastudent20