SH28568645 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri,rajput
Location
:
Dehradun, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me:
    Name= Name Visible on Login
    DOB = 29 june 1985
    Place of birth = Dehra Dun
    Time of birth = 6 :40 Pm
    Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant, confident, intelligent, beautiful and a loving girl with a right blend of traditional and modern values. She is open- minded yet down to earth who has respect towards family and elders and she is a good cook. She believes strongly in her capabilities and works hard to achieve all her goals .

    She is the middle one in our bunch of children.

    She was born and brought up in Dehradun and completed her graduation in IT, she has done BSc(IT) and completed her masters MCA successfully as a Topper. She has been working in US based firm Accelerant India as a software engineer for 4 yrs and now recently been promoted to being a Team Leader .

    Our Grandfather was a Doctor and we are a family of doctors.
    She is a down to earth ,hardworking, career oriented ,cheerful girl and understands family values.

    She expects a Life partner who is caring, polite in nature and who respects women, down to earth n having pleasing personality.
    I love to love and being loved. :)
    Linkedln id =Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,rajput
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dehra dun
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dehradun, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Other
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Australia
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu
    • Hyderabad, Pune, Chandigarh, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=richasondhi