Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Architecture
Mother Tongue
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A very happy, lively and a chirpy girl. Very career oriented but however family and relations come first. Extremely emotional and affectionate. A perfectionist and cleanliness freak. Believes in dreaming large and she also tries best to achieve the most.

    Would appreciate if profiles that send me interest are with photographs. Also please communicate only if you are genuinely interested in taking things ahead towards marriage.

    A very broad minded, fun loving, extremely closely bonded family of four
    Father: A very sweet and jolly natured, sincere and honest company secretary working for a Private Company in Bombay
    Mother: A very affectionate and loving, sorted and organised homemaker and a private tutor for
    kids up to 9th std.
    Sister: A very caring and resolved, independent and focused B. Com graduate pursuing her C. A.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • Anemic
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
    • Piplansh
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: