SH95052914 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Let me introduce myself my name is Name Visible on Login born in Kuwait did MBA (Finance& Marketing) from Kerala University Trivandrum I am very friendly out going Modern outlook and a god fearing personand Work in Reputed
l Retail Industry Company in Kuwait and lives with my parents . My parents are working in Kuwait for more than 34 years and i have one younger sister Finished her M.Pharm and working as a Pharmacist in Kuwait. about my partner preference is concerned, i am looking for a partner with friendly, good looking, fair, well settled in abroad, god fearing, Explosure to Western/ Tradtional cultures and a responsible person. she should be always be my friend and supportive who can share happiness and sorrows in all the time of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ERNAKULAM KERALA, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Computer games
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBadminton, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rgk1984