SH40044761 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in San Antonio, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Mumbai and a complete Mumbaikar at heart, I must say, Mumbais free-spirited and cosmopolitan vibe has instilled in me a great deal of awareness and confidence that has helped me learn to be inclusive of people from different cultural and socio-economic backgrounds. I have lived in Mumbai till the age of 24 where I completed my Bachelors in Engineering as well as worked for a German firm as a Project Engineer for 2 years. I have always loved to travel to new places and what I enjoyed most about my job then was it involved a good deal of travel to customer sites and other company locations which helped me get some great exposure to people and places and as a result, I have developed a greater sense of appreciation for the minute things in life while being away from home on those trips. As someone straight out of college, I could not have asked for a better start to my professional career and truly feel blessed for the opportunities that the Lord has sent my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=reubenmathew